Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /home/lacamara/domains/ on line 55
la cámara | Malaysian Spanish Chamber of Commerce & Industry - MSCCI | The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors













Mr. Rafael Matos
(Economic & Trade Commissioner)














Dato’ Micheal C.H. Wong













Mr. Jordi Pol Ramon

(Deputy Chairman)














Mr. Borja Solans













Mr. Oswald Wolfe













Dato’ Micheal M.S. Wong













Mr. Chew C.K.













Mr. Sivam Batumalai














Mr. Jonathan K.T. Kim


Subcribe for Newsletter